Showing 2 results for Ingredients starting with letter Y
Name : Yeast
Status : Depends
Many types of yeasts are used for making many foods: Baker's yeast in bread production, brewer's yeast in beer fermentation, yeast in wine fermentation and for xylitol production. Baker's yeast is Halal while the yeast in wine and beer fermentation are haram.
Name : Yoghurts
Status : Halal
The ingredients used in some low fat yougharts is questionable.Please see details on package or consult the manufacturer for clarification.